Contact Us

By Email:

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field

By Phone:

Our office is open from 10am to 10pm, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. You can reach us at 931-668-1900.

 

By Mail:

Isha Institute of Inner-sciences 951 Isha Lane McMinnville, TN 37110 

Isha centers across the US:

Louisville, KY:
louisville@ishausa.org

Minneapolis, MN: 612-325-6350
minneapolis@ishausa.org

Memphis, TN: 901-755-2781
memphis@ishausa.org

Nashville, TN: 615-731-9893
nashville@ishausa.org

New England :
newengland@ishausa.org

New Jersey : 609-436-0340
newjersey@ishausa.org

New York : 516-801-2530
newyork@ishausa.org

Peoria, IL: 309-657-0682
peoria@ishausa.org

Phoenix, AZ: 480-946-3645
phoenix@ishausa.org

San Francisco, CA: 408-409-6436
sfo@ishausa.org

Seattle, WA: 425-614-5603
seattle@ishausa.org

Tampa, FL: 813-413-1661
tampa@ishausa.org

Washington, DC : 703-731-1194
washingtondc@ishausa.org

*For Technical support, contact: websupport[at]IshaUSA.org

*For General Questions, contact: Info[at]IshaUSA.org